Mitglieder  

Brauch, Norbert
B. Braun Vet Care GmbH
Am Aesculap-Platz
78532 Tuttlingen
norbert.brauch@aesculap.de

Bollert, Nina
Tierärztliche Klinik Bretzenheim
In den Zehn Morgen 4
55559 Bretzenheim
dr.nina.bollert@gmx.de

Bonin, Tim
Tierklinik Posthausen
Rothlader Straße 1
28870 Posthausen
bonin@tierklinik-posthausen.de

Böttcher, Peter
Universität Leipzig
An den Tierkliniken 23
04103 Leipzig
boettcher@kleintierklinik.uni-leipzig.de

Delf, Gernot
Tierklinik Hofheim
Im Langgewann 9
65719 Hofheim
g.delf@Tierklinik-Hofheim.de

Fischer, Hans
Ostring 20
97464 Niederwerrn

Gawda, Natalia
Kleintierorthopädie Wiesbaden
Berta-Cramer-Ring 34b
65205 Wiesbaden
natalia.gawda@gmail.com

Hackmann, Ferdinand
Henkelstrasse 293
40599 Düsseldorf
info@tierarzt-hackmann.de oder
dr.f.hackmann@t-online.de

Hüby, Ute
Tierärztliche Gemeinschaftspraxis
Breuerstraße 24
51103 Köln
info@tieraerztekoeln.de

Jaissle, Hartmut
Scil Animal Care Company GmbH
Dina-Weissmann-Allee 6
68519 Viernheim
hartmut.jaissle@scilvet.com

Knell, Sebastian
Vetsuisse Fakultät
Winterthurer Straße 260
8057 Zürich, Schweiz
sknell@vetclinics.uzh.ch

Lehn, Hansjörg
Tierärztliche Praxis
Am Viehweg 4
35713 Eschenburg-Wissenbach
kleintierpraxis-lehn@t-online.de

Menzel. Berthold
Kleintierklinik Menzel
Am Stadion 13
45659 Recklinghausen
berthold.menzel@anicura.de

Oloff, Sven
Kleintierklinik Lustmühle
Battenhusstrasse 2
9062 Lustmühle, Schweiz
info@dr-oloff.ch

Paysen, Torge
Tiergesundheitszentrum Grußendorf
Wiechmanns Ecke 1
49565 Bramsche

Pruss, Matthias
AniCura Djursjukjuset Albano
Rinkebyvägen 21A
18236 Danderyd, Schweden
matthias.pruss@djursjukhus-sthlm.se

Schanen, Henri
Tierärztliche Klinik
Pellinger Straße 57
54294 Trier
schanenh@aol.com

Schneider-Haiss, Michael
Tierärztliche Klinik
Karl-Heinrich-Käferlestraße 2
71640 Ludwigsburg-Ost
tierklinikschneider-haiss@t-online.de

Scholz, Martin
Tierärztliche Klinik am Kaiserberg
Wintegensstrasse 81-83
47058 Duisburg
scholz@tierklinik-kaiserberg.de

Schwede, Manuela
Tierärztliche Klinik Wittenberg
Fröbelstraße 25
06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
schwedewittenberg@t-online.de

Sieberz, Jochen
Kleintiergesundheitszentrum Ravensburg
Eywiesenstraße 4
88212 Ravensburg
j.sieberz@tierklinik-rv.de

Sinzinger, Wolfgang
Tierärztliche Klinik am Hasenberg
Hasenbergstraße 80
70176 Stuttgart
info@tierklinik-stuttgart.de

Stelljes, Arnd
Tierärztliche Klinik am Bökelberg
Krefeler Straße 461
41066 Mönchengladbach
dr.stelljes@tierklinik-mg.de

Van der Bey, Sven
Tierklinik am Sandpfad
Ludwig-Wagner-Straße 31
69168 Wiesloch
s.vd_bey@fachtierarztpraxissandpfad.de

Viefhues, Silke
Tierärztliche Klinik Ahlen
Bunsenstraße 20
59229 Ahlen
silke.viefhues@tierklinik-ahlen.de

Wernitz, Ulrich
Tierärztliche Klinik
Brunnmattstraße 10-15
79664 Wehr
info@tierklinikpartners.de

Winkels, Philipp
Vetacare
Kölner Ring 117
50374 Erfstadt
philipp-winkels@gmx.de

Bogenhagen, Thekla
Tierärztliche Klinik Ahlen
Bunsenstraße 20
59229 Ahlen
thekla.bogenhagen@tierklinik-ahlen.de

Bongartz, Jörn
Lind 5
41751 Viersen
joern.bongartz@gmail.com

Borggräfe, Andreas
Tierklinik Betzdorf
Rothenruch 2
58553 Halver
a.borggraefe@web.de

Beck, Brigitte
Waltenberg 6
87448 Waltenhofen

Dietz, Janka
Fachtierarztpraxis
Wertachstraße 1
90451 Nürnberg
jankameusel@web.de

Forterre, Franck
Länggasstraße 128
3012 Bern, Schweiz
franck.forterre@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

Goldhammer, Marc
Kleintierklinik in Ludwigsburg-Oßweil
Karl-Heinrich-Käferle Straße 2
71640 Ludwigsburg-Oßweil
magkleintierklinik-lb.de

Höhner, Frank
Tierärztliche Klinik Bretzenheim
In den Zehn Morgen 4
55559 Bretzenheim
dr.hoehner@t-online.de

Hüby, Hubertus
Tierärztliche Gemeinschaftspraxis
Breuerstraße 24
51103 Köln
info@tieraerztekoeln.de

Kaspar, Wolfang
Tierärztliche Klinik am Hafen
Wertachstraße 1
90451 Nürnberg
info@tieraerztlicheklinik-nuernberg.de

Kaufmann, Detlef
Fährhausstraße 22
22085 Hamburg
info@tierarzt-kauffmann.de

Krauß, Rainer
Tierklinik Dr. Krauß Düsseldorf GmbH
Münsterstraße 359
40470 Düsseldorf
krauss@tierklinikduesseldorf.de

Medl, Susanne
Tierärztliche Klinik
Alpenstraße 27
87727 Babenhausen
info@medl-tierklinik.de

Müller, Sabine
Kleintierpraxis Burg
Bruchstraße 23
39288 Burg
info@tierarztpraxis-burg.de

Paulus, Valentin
Aesculap AG
Waldstraße 2
78570 Mühlheim
valentin.paulus@online.de

Pfeifer, Gerhard
Tierärztliche Klinik am Hafen
Wertachstraße 1
90451 Nürnberg
gerhard_pfeifer@hotmail.com

Schabel, Eugen
Grefrather Weg 112
41464 Neuss
info@schabel-tiergesundheit.de

Schmierer, Philipp
Tierklinik Posthausen
Rothlader Straße 1
28870 Posthausen
philippschmierer@aol.com

Scholl, Helmut
Tierärztliche Klinik
Lerchenstraße 43
74072 Heilbronn
klinikscholl@aol.com

Schwarz, Günter
Privates Tierspital
Ziegelofenweg 4
2020 Hollabrunn, Österreich
office@tierklinik-hollabrunn.at

Seybold, Jürgen
Kleintierzentrum Mitteltal
Max-Eyth-Straße 36
75387 Baiersbronn-Mitteltal
j.seybold@kleintierzentrum-mitteltal.de

Siemers, Dirk
Tierklinik am Sandpfad, Dr. Walla & Partner
Ludwig-Wagner-Straße 31
69168 Wiesloch
d.siemers@tierklinik-sandpfad.de

Spies, Markus
B. Braun Vetcare GmbH
Am Aesculap-Platz
78532 Tuttlingen
markus.spies@aesculap.de

Tolhuysen, Iris
Meckenemstrasse 24
46395 Bocholt
iristolhuysen@aol.com

Viefhues, Gereon
Tierärztliche Klinik Ahlen
Bunsenstraße 20
59229 Ahlen
gereon.viefhues@tierklinik-ahlen.de

Werner, Thorsten
Tierklinik Walluf
Am Klingenweg 12
65396 Walluf
info@tierklinik-walluf.de

Wilcken, Rolf
Tierärztliche Klinik Hochmoor
Von-Braun Straße 10
48712 Gescher
r.wilcken@tierklinik-hochmoor.de